Bored out of My Mind Survey

1. Does anyone know your password to your facebook?
No

2. What was the last thing you ordered at McDonald’s?
grilled chicken burger and two bacon cheeseburgers

3. Are you an emotional person?
Normally, no

4. Do you like your name?
I like it enough

5. Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes, but it’s very rare

6. Does the person you like know that you like them?
Not sure yet.

7.What was the last thing you did?
Surfed the net for tech news

8. Who was the last person you ate with?
Deb

9. What song are you listening to right now?
Dead silence…good point…turning on mp3 player now…damn, forgot it in the other computer lab…I hope it’s still there.

11. Last person who called you?
Deb, I think

12. Last lie you told?
None as of late

13. Last song you sang?
I’ve had “Break the Ice” by Britney Spears in my head ever since I saw the shitty music video this morning.

14. Lost a friendship over something stupid?
Probably.

15. Last thing you drank?
Coke

16. Last time you had starbucks?
Two years ago or so, way to expensive. It’s coffee…honestly.

17. Where do you wish you were at?
In Nova Scotia, off the top of my head

18. Faked being sick to miss work/school?
Yes, some days you just don’t feel like going

19. What time did you wake up today?
6am, as per usual on weekdays.

20. Last person you talked to?
Ray, one of our instructors

21. Last person you made fun of?
Ray, jokingly of course, and he was right there.

22. What are you wearing?
Lethbridge college hoodie, jeans.

23. What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Body, personality, mannerisms

24. Where are you right now?
Mac lab at school. Class was cancelled, just haven’t left yet.

25. What day and date is it?
Friday, March 14, 2008

26. Did you go anywhere today?
To school. Later, to Essies.

27. What did you do there?
I’m still here, and so far, not much. Learned how to use InDesign a bit more, learned I’ll be running the campus radio station on April 15th with Marika.

28. Where else are you going today?
Like I said, Essies. Won’t be drinking much though, got too much to do this weekend.

29. Are you watching tv?
No, nothing worth watching any more. 24 doesn’t return until next January.

30. Are you mature or immature?
Usually mature, depends on where I’m at.

31. What school do you go to?
Lethbridge College, but you knew that.

32. Whats the most annoying thing someone has said to you?
Not sure, I’ve blocked it from memory.

33. Do you like music?
Correction, this is the stupidest thing I’ve ever been asked.

34. Do you want to get married?
Getting kind of personal with this one, yeah, maybe some day.

36. Would you bungee jump?
Yes, probably shit my pants, but it’s on the list to do before I die

37. Do you like roller coasters?
Love ‘em, but it’s been since I was 14 that I went on one

38. Is there anything you wish for every summer?
Thunder storms, beautiful weather, green grass, and people aren’t as depressed.

39. Do you use chopsticks?
No.

40. What’s your favorite meal of the day?
Supper.

41. Thinking of someone right now?
No, but now that you mention it, I’m thinking of Deb ‘cause she sent me a text message.
42. Concerned about life right now?
A little, but it’s a good thing, keeps me on the ball.

43. Have you ever tripped going up the stairs?
Somehow, yes. It’s just l like tripping while walking on flat surfaces, not sure how it happens.

44. What are you looking forward to this summer?
Refer to number 38

45. How do you feel right now?
Mellow, calm, basically bored out of my mind.

1 Response to “Bored out of My Mind Survey”


  1. 1 Jasmine May 28, 2008 at 8:27 am

    CLoooO!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 5,967 hits

