A Procrastination Survey

1. What is your best friend’s Mom’s name?
I don’t know

2. Where is the weirdest place you have a mole?
on my collar bone

3. Who was the hottest teacher you ever had?
there were a few good lookin’ ladies that were substitute teachers in high school. It’s no wonder those were "work" classes, I was too distracted to get any actual work done.

4. Have you ever made out in a movie theater?
no, not yet anyway

5. What body part do you wash first?
my hair

6. Do you hover over the toilet in public bathrooms?
no, I usually just cover the seat with a couple layers of toilet paper. what? I didn’t think up the question!

7. What’s the strangest talent you have?
apparently I’m very good at massages, though I have no idea where I learned to do them.

8. Do you have an innie or an outtie?
innie

9. What’s your favorite flavored Pringles?
original

10. Have you ever been tied up? Do you want to be?
I’m not into the whole bondage thing, so no

11. What was the last thing you ever got grounded for?
no idea. I was 12.

12. Do you parallel park or drive around the block?
whereever there’s a space…

13. Have you ever had two dates in one night?
no

14. How many times have you been cussed out?
a couple

15. Which shoe do you put on first?
whichever I can find first

16. What is the best book you ever read?
those "Goosebumps" books from the early 90s

17. Have you ever been to a gay bar?
no

19. Is there one thing all of your love interests have had in common?
down to earth and easy going

20. Did you French kiss before you were 13?
yes

21. Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting?
no

22. Who is the last person you usually think about before you fall asleep?
it varies. whatever’s on my mind.

23. Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you?
no

24. If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets again or not wash your bath towel ever again, which would you rather not wash?
bath towel, instead of washing it, I’d grab a new one

25. Have you ever found anything in your parent’s bedroom that was questionable?
nope

26. What was your childhood nickname?
didn’t have one.

27. When is the last time you played the air guitar?
not sure.

28. Have you ever peeked in the opposite sexes locker room?
Nope

29. What’s the weirdest thing you have done while driving?
paying more attention to my speed then the road itself. it was stupid, haven’t done it since.

30. Have you ever bitten your toenails?
no. gross.

31. How do you eat your cookies?
out of the packaging or bowl like everyone else.

32. When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt?
nope

33. Name something you do when you’re alone that you wouldn’t do in front of others?
pop pimples, scatch myself

36. How many drinks does it take before you get drunk?
depends on the drink. I think I had 4 coolers, 2 mud slides, some rum and some vodka the last time.

37. Have you ever sniffed an animal’s butt?
Nope. Never had the urge. lol.

38. How often do you clean out your ears?
when I shower.

39. Do you scrunch or fold your toilet paper?
fold, makes the roll last longer.

40. About how many times a day do you pick a wedgie?
once in a while, not daily.

41. Do you have any strange phobia?
nope. I get a little freaked out by big insects, but then I kill them and I’m fine.

42. Have you ever stuck a foreign object up your nose?
nope

43. What is the stupidest thing you’ve ever done at a bar?
nothing yet.

44. Have you ever been dared to do something you totally regretted?
nope. I don’t do things I’ll regret.

45. Have you ever called your love interest by an ex’s name?
Nope, and hopefully never will.

46. Have you ever gotten caught farting while on a date?
Nope

47. Have you ever played naked twister?
Nope

48. Have you ever been drunk at work?
Nope.

49. Have you ever found your date’s/lover’s brother or sister more attractive?
Nope.

50. Do you want to bring sexy back?
Yes

1 Response to “A Procrastination Survey”


  1. 1 Bingjing February 1, 2008 at 3:36 am

    What\’s this for?
    The answers are quite interesting and you were really patient to have all these questions answered.  : )


Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,972 hits

