Will Apply to Airport Tomorrow

                   I have been looking for work for over two months now. God bless my family for taking care of me during this time, and always. I don’t know why companies aren’t calling me, and those that are have landed me some interviews over past weeks, and for one reason or another, turned out not to be suitable for me, either due to the hours, the pay, or their realization of the fact I’m going back to school in September. The factors keeping me from applying to the airport thus far has been a) shift work, and b) somewhat less pay then I’m looking for. I have swallowed my pride and will apply if I do not get at least a call for an interview by tomorrow (Thursday). I will not be applying to the same company my brother is at. I figure that might be awkward if I did. As for working at the airport, I am very fond of the airline industry, and would take great pleasure working for them. My Dad has suggested I apply in person tomorrow afternoon as opposed to applying online.

0 Responses to “Will Apply to Airport Tomorrow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 5,951 hits

