Third Sick Day

     I have been forced to call into work sick for a third day. The flu has a hold of both Melissa and I. Neither I or Melissa feels it would be safe for me to attempt to drive into work the potential exists for my head to go dizzy, and possibly end up in an accident. I have called Dell and my manager, and although I see it as unlikely that being sick will result in my losing my job, I’m getting my manager to call me back to ease my mind about it. I have said I will do my absolute best to be into work tomorrow, and I have confidence that I will be able to.

     

0 Responses to “Third Sick Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

December 2005
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,976 hits

