Lotto 649 is $40 million!!!

       I don’t consider myself a gambling or betting man, but with the lotto getting up above $20 million, I find it hard to resist not buying some tickets! That goes for Melissa too! Even though the chances are only about 1 in 14 million, but that means there’s still a chance. I’m an optimist, anyone who knows me knows that. I don’t like to think about what I would do if I were to ever win such a sum of money, the way I see it, if I win, fantastic, if I don’t, at least I have the satisfaction that I tried, which eliminates the guilt trip. I suppose the big question is would I share it with friends a family? The simple answer is yes. However, I would share it logically, I wouldn’t just give away money for the hell of it, and I especially wouldn’t give anything to anyone who would beg for it or try to put me through a guilt trip, as it would be a priviledge to receive any amount of money, not a given right.
 
      Although I hope I or someone I know wins the loot, all things being equal, I encourage everyone who is able to take part to buy some tickets, as everyone deserves a chance. You can get tickets at authorized Lotto Centres across Canada. Your best bet is convenience stores or drug stores.
 
 
 

      

0 Responses to “Lotto 649 is $40 million!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

October 2005
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 5,967 hits

