Can't Sleep

      Melissa and I couldn’t sleep on Thursday night, so we ended up sleeping most of Friday. Since then, I’ve been having trouble going to sleep at night. I was up late as a result last night, and I seem to be doing the same thing tonight. It’s nearly 1:30am. Melissa’s sound asleep over on the bed. I’m up watching ‘The Ring 2’ on my computer. Although, I am getting tired as time goes along. Mel and I are getting up around 9am to go out for breakfast, she has to be at work for noon. I have some things I have to do in town and some phone calls to make while she’s at work. Anyhow, back to the movie.
 
 

      

0 Responses to “Can't Sleep”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

October 2005
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 5,972 hits

