Archive for October 6th, 2005

Four Days

      I graduated school on Monday, decided to take Tuesday off, made a few phone calls regarding my student loans and went to Toastmasters on Wednesday. I made a reasonably good speech, although it was choppy due to relying on notes. Melissa was Grammarian. We went for coffee at Tim Horton’s directly after, then came home and zonked out for the rest of the night. So far today, Thursday, I have made a couple of phone calls regarding my student loans. The income tax people gave me a call about what they and I believe to be a single number typo, which I will confirm today and get back to them about tomorrow.
 
      I have a bank appointment tomorrow, Friday, regarding a student loan I got from them. I will also be contacting Alberta Blue Cross tomorrow if they don’t get back to me by then. I called them on Wednesday.
 
      Otherwise, I am in the process of redesigning my professional website, and my resume. I will begin applying for work early next week.
 
      There. Now you’re caught up!
 
 

      


Kevin’s Calendar

October 2005
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 6,927 hits