On My Way to A+

      I just finished the test for Introduction to Hardware, so I only have one unit left and an afternoon course to take, and I am done, and able to move on with my life. I mean, it’s been fun and I have a real passion for this stuff, but I want, no, I need to get out into the industry and start becoming the kind of person with the kind of job I want to be.  If all goes as planned, I will be done school in two weeks or less. I will then have my diploma and in my own time work toward certifications, which I will do.
 
      
0 Responses to “On My Way to A+”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

September 2005
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 5,967 hits

