This Weekend So Far

      This weekend has gone by extraordinarily fast, but there has been a lot going on. I spent most of yesterday working and help family members with their computers. As a result, I ended up unintentionally neglecting Melissa for the better part of the day, which she obviously wasn’t too pleased about.
 
     So, today, I made a point to spend time with her, and I also took her out for supper and coffee (although she insisted on paying for the coffee). We will also be watching the movie "A Lot Like Love" and I plan to give her a backrub tonight as well.
 
     We are currently watching the TV show "My Kind of Town" directly after seeing the last half or so of "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition".
 
     I will spend tomorrow studying and doing some cleaning.  Not sure what Mel’s going to be up to, although I know she’ll be doing something.
0 Responses to “This Weekend So Far”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kevin’s Calendar

September 2005
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 5,967 hits

